ArchiTeam is excited to present the 2023 ArchiTeam Awards finalists.

Read the ArchiTeam 2023 Awards Finalists - Media Release here

To view all the finalists, please click here

Thank you to our jury

Ajith Kuruvilla (AT Member & Chair), Gray Space, Vic
Philip Stejskal, Philip Stejskal Architecture, WA
Claire Scorpo, Agius Scorpo Architects, VIC
Peter Knights, Taylor Knights, VIC
Tania Davidge, Open House Melbourne, VIC
Lynn Chew, Kerstin Thompson Architects, VIC
Ben Peake, Carter Williamson Architects, NSW

Big thanks to graphic designer

Thank you to all entrants and good luck and congratulations to all finalists.  To find out who the winners are join us Friday 16 November, more information here.